ART-O-RAMA 2018 > Friday -Sunday, December 7-9, 2018

ART-O-RAMA Christmas Art Sale Fundraiser + Bohemian Extravaganza
December 7 – 9, 2018 (Friday: 12 pm – 10 pm, Saturday/Sunday: 10 am – 4 pm)
Opening Reception: Friday from 7 pm – 10 pm
Jake’s Framing + Art Gallery . 10441-123 Street, Edmonton, AB
Admission is FREE

Harcourt House Artist Run Centre, in partnership with Jake’s Framing + Art Gallery and Edmonton’s visual arts community, cordially invites all art connoisseurs to the 2018 Art-O-Rama Christmas Art Sale Fundraiser & Bohemian Extravaganza.

Please join us for the opening and a night of bohemian fun on Friday, December 7th from 7 pm to 10 pm at Jake’s Framing + Art Gallery located at 10441 – 123rd Street NW with a wine + cheese reception (cash bar + nibbles), live jazz by Bill Damur and The White Cats, and plenty of mingling with participating artists in attendance.

The Art-O-Rama Art Sale:

  • Offers original, small format works in a variety of media, including: painting, sculpture, printmaking, drawing, photography, glass, ceramics, jewellery, metal design works, and mixed media compositions by leading and emerging artists and designers from Edmonton, Calgary, and Toronto. Excellent as Christmas gifts for big and small budgets!
  • Is an important fundraiser supporting the innovative art exhibitions and art education programs at Harcourt House Artist Run Centre, with 50% of the sale’s proceeds designated to Harcourt House and 50% designated to the artists.

Important Dates:

  • Friday, December 7th : Preview (with sales) from 12 pm – 6 pm
  • Friday, December 7th : Opening Reception (sales continue) from 7 pm – 10 pm
  • Saturday, December 8th : Art Sale continues from 10 am to 4 pm
  • Sunday, December 9th : Final Day of Art Sale from 10 am – 4 pm

Location: Jake’s Framing + Art Gallery, 10441 – 123rd Street NW, Edmonton, AB.
Methods of payment: cash, cheque, Interact, VISA, M/C.


Participating Artists:
Giuseppe Albi (Edmonton), Debra Bachman (Edmonton), Allen Ball (Edmonton), Jack Bawden (Edmonton), E. Ross Bradley (Edmonton), Catharine Compston (Edmonton), Fran Cuyler (Edmonton), Yvonne DuBourdieu (Edmonton), Julian Forrest (Edmonton), Sharon Moore-Foster (Sturgeon County), Linda Frena (Edmonton), Ruth-Anne French (St. Albert), Marta Gorski (Calgary), Rhonda Grywacheski (Edmonton), Edmund Haakonson (Edmonton), Robert Harpin (Edmonton), Deann Stein Hasinoff (Edmonton), Natalie Jachyra (Edmonton), Stephanie Jonsson (Edmonton), Ron Kostyniuk, RCA, ASA (Calgary), Darren Kooyman (Edmonton), Neshka Krusche (Millarville), Katherine Lachacz (Edmonton), Katherine Lakeman (Calgary), Betty Lawlor (Leduc), Betty-Jo Lecours (Edmonton), Charles Lee (Seoul, South Korea), Kelsey McMillan (Edmonton), Dan Miller (Edmonton), Sara Norquay (Edmonton), Ruta Nichol (Edmonton), Katie Ohe, RCA, ASA (Calgary), Emmanuel Osahor (Edmonton), Lyndal Osborne, RCA (Edmonton), Benjamin Oswald (Edmonton), Freyja Patton (Edmonton), Greg Robb, ASA (Calgary), Lynn Robb (Calgary), Ellie Shuster (Edmonton), Ben Sures (Edmonton), Raymond Theriault (Edmonton), Robert Thorne (Edmonton), Allison Tunis (Edmonton), Keith Turnbull (Edmonton), Will Truchon (Edmonton), Ritchie Velthuis (Edmonton), Mary Whale (Edmonton), Leszek Wyczolkowski (Mississauga, ON), Lynn Huntley-Wyczolkowski (Mississauga, ON), Nadine Wyczolkowski (Mississauga, ON)